The life of the boring blogger.

March 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

It’s really hard to write anything worthwhile, when nothing is wrong. When everything is beautiful, and nothing at all, is fucked. Like all the perfect words, are hiding. Making this horribly hard to define.

But this doesn’t require a definition. It defines me.

Makes me smile. Makes me believe.

Hope.

And today, I got a picture that was a perfect representation of my love. The way my body was relaxed. The way my hands reached. Everything was how it should be. ❤

Things making me happy today:
Uploaded photos. Textlove. Picture text. Social network. GH. Catching up with Kel. My dad getting mad at me for making him look at my bright orange pee. Konstantine-Something Corporate. Always smiling. Egg rolls. No work. Hidden tracks. Bruno. Tegan. Long naps.

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! ❤

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The life of the boring blogger. at Heatherjoylove's Blog.

meta

