Love at First sight.

April 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

I never believed in Love at first sight, until I met her. This tiny little baby with my sisters nose and the littlest fingers I’ve ever seen. Eyes wide open, looking around. And the most adorable little lips.

And just by holding her and looking at her, I knew that I loved her. And I would do anything for her.

Anything.

Reygan Joy Kammer, I love you.

Sighhhhh.

Things making me happyhappyhappy lately:
My niece queen. New lingerie. Finishing Water for Elephants. Looooong and hilarious phone conversations with Daneila. Twitterpated/Thumper. So so so so so so much Love. BIBz. Long naps. Transantlanticism. Obsessively brushing my teeth all day. Making that money. Vampire Diaries return. One day of 80 degree weather.

Two months!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Love at First sight. at Heatherjoylove's Blog.

meta

