January.Twenty.Twelve.

January 23, 2012 § Leave a comment

I feel happy.

I feel comfortable and at ease.

I feel different.

And for possibly, one of the first times in my life, I feel like everything is falling into place. Like this is where I am supposed to be, and this is what I’m supposed to be doing.

Falling in love every day.

And I feel so blessed. To know that I love and that I am loved. To know that I have a family now, that is separate from the one that I was given. To know that I am finally happy.

I am lucky.

I am thankful.

I am deserving.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading January.Twenty.Twelve. at Heatherjoylove's Blog.

meta

